Egor Kravchenko

Partner

- Corporate law;

- Mergers and Acquisitions;

- Commercial law.


Career:

Yegor Kravchenko specializes in Russia corporate and commercial law. Yegor Kravchenko has extensive experience in M&A transactions (both on the side of sellers and purchasers), including cross-border transactions, transactions targeted at companies with complicated ownership structure, transactions with corporate conflisc background.

Yegor Kravchenko has 10 years of practice in corporate and contractual structuring of businesses, structuring of relations between partners in multinational investment projects (for clients investing into Russia as well as for Russian businesses investing into foreign or international projects). Yegor participated in projects for protection of rights of minority shareholders as well as in projects with corporate conflicts between the shareholders and managers of businesses.

He advised clients for acquisitions and sales of large production assets, including the ones with encumbrances, assets owned by companies in distress.

Yegor Kravchenko also specializes in structuring of relations between large market players and their contractors and suppliers in the field of oil and gas, metallurgy, IT, transportation and other.

Main clients:

Hilong (China), Geely Motors (China), Specialized Maritime Sea Port “Vitino”, Belomorskaya marine oil terminal, Narzan, Comita Group of Companies, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, «Sklejka-Pisz» Paged (Poland) etc.

Languages:

Russian, English

Education:

- 2008 - graduated from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University) of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, faculty of International Law.

Кравченко Егор Сергеевич

Партнер

Специализация:

  •  Корпоративное право;

  •  Слияния и поглощения;

  •  Коммерческое право.

Карьера:

Егор Кравченко - специалист в области российского корпоративного и коммерческого права. Егор Кравченко имеет обширный опыт участия в сделках M&A (как на стороне покупателей, так и на стороне продавцов), включая трансграничные сделки, сделки в отношении компаний и активов со сложной владельческой структурой, сделки в условиях корпоративного конфликта.

Имеет 10-летний опыт работы по корпоративному и договорному структурированию бизнеса, взаимоотношений между партнерами в многонациональных инвестиционных проектах (как в отношении иностранных инвесторов, так и российских клиентов, инвестирующих в иностранные или международные проекты), участвовал в проектах по защите прав миноритарных акционеров, а также в корпоративных конфликтах между акционерами и менеджерами бизнеса.

Успешно консультировал клиентов по приобретению и продаже крупных производственных активов, в том числе – активов с обременениями, активов компаний, находящихся в состоянии банкротства.

Егор Кравченко занимается также структурированием взаимоотношений между крупными заказчиками (в нефте-газовой сфере, в области металлургии и новых технологий, IT, транспорта, сельского хозяйства и др.) и их подрядчиками и поставщиками.

Среди основных клиентов – Hilong (Китай), Geely Motors (Китай), Морской специализированный порт «Витино», Беломорская нефтебаза, Нарзан, Группа компаний «Комита», Европейский банк реконструкции и развития, Акрилан, «Sklejka-Pisz» Paged (Польша) и др.

Языки:

Русский, английский.

Образование:

В 2008 г. окончил Факультет международного права Московского государственного института международных отношений (Университета) МИД РФ. Стаж юридической работы 11 лет.